Conversations I Wish I Had

Somewhere in Time

I’ve been feeling something similar. It’s always nice to know you’re not alone. Thanks for another insightful read. All the best 🙂

Awakening Journey

time_1080

Since beginning my spiritual journey, I have come to realize that time is relative.  After the rising of my Kundalini energy, time appears very differently.  Time seems to slow down. That is in a short amount of time, I appear to live and learn a great amount of lessons and things as compared to my earlier life.

I believe that this has to do with self awareness and full awareness of what is happening around me. In the past four years, I feel that I have lived the life of eight or ten years.  It has been both exciting and frightening as I was unsure where I was going as the direction appears to be unclear with twists and turns long the way.

Through all this, I have been honored with protection from the Divine.  I have overcome illnesses, people who hurt me no longer can hurt me, and I…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 8, 2015 by .
