Conversations I Wish I Had

Meeting Our Soulmates

Awakening Journey

soulmates

The use of “soulmates” has come to mean our true love in our society, but soulmates can be anyone who incarnates with us in our soul group. It can be our dear friend, a family member, or someone we’ve met with whom we have a deep and intense soul connection and we feel deep love for them.  I have met several soulmates in my lifetime, and even married one of them.

Our soulmates are compatible with us in many ways such as spiritual, energetic, mental, intellectual, and may share similar interests and beliefs, but do not necessarily have a sexual connection with us.  There is a deep level of comfort and familiarity with them, but the connection may be platonic and not intensely romantic or sexual in nature.

When I met my soulmates, I immediately felt a level of comfort, safety, and deep connection that I never felt with others…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 8, 2015 by .
