Conversations I Wish I Had

9 Reasons Girls With Small Boobs Should Embrace The Hell Out Of It

Thought Catalog

I remember the first time someone told me I was a member of the IBTC, otherwise known as the Itty Bitty Titty Committee, I was mortified. It was like…oh, OTHER people know I have tiny boobs too? OH NO! HOW WILL I EVER FIND LOVE?!

Almost FamousAlmost Famous

And truthfully, it remained one of my biggest insecurities for a very long time. I once made a promise to myself, “Never take your bra off during sex. Never let a man find out Victoria’s ‘Secret’ is that she made you two cup sizes bigger.”

Of course, that wasn’t the case. I let my lil’ boobies fly free eventually. It took a long time to gain comfort in my own skin and realize having small breasts was not some hinderance to my life. In fact, there are some pretty cool things about having little lady lumps. So to my ladies out there…

View original post 704 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2015 by .
