Conversations I Wish I Had

The Secret Sides of Fruits

Natalia Maks

I played a little with my LensBaby, photographing practically everything around the house. I even made my cats model their eyes and paws, but honestly, they didn’t appreciate my artistic efforts. My two smart cats simply ran away from me and hid in a safe place  for the time their owner keeps the camera in her hands. I ended up experimenting with fruits on the table, as inanimate objects now they didn’t escape the photo session. Here are the results: IMG_7846IMG_7852IMG_7856IMG_7859IMG_7876IMG_7881IMG_7882IMG_7849IMG_7850IMG_7863IMG_7871IMG_7900

View original post

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2015 by .
