Conversations I Wish I Had

Why Teachers Are Hot

Thought Catalog

Mark Harmon in Summer School / (Amazon.com) Mark Harmon in Summer School / (Amazon.com)

It’s the first day of class and you look up to see the personification of a manly/womanly unicorn of lusty professorial magic. There’s a social stigma attached to engaging in relationships with professors, and sure, maybe it’s not the most responsible course of action. However, I love to flirt, and it’s way more fun when there’s a little danger behind it. I don’t have the best willpower when it comes to resisting the urge to flirt with professors and I confess, I may visit office hours a little more frequently than what is deemed morally or socially appropriate. I also don’t give a damn. When I see a math professor whip out a complicated equation in his head while I’m still struggling with long division, it’s a huge turn-on.

I think it’s time we all just admit that professors are effing…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2014 by .
