Conversations I Wish I Had

To The Boy Who Won’t Love Me Back…

Thought Catalog

image - Flickr / Franca Gimenez image – Flickr / Franca Gimenez

I love texting you stupid jokes, and I love making you laugh. I love hearing about your problems, and telling you all of mine, and I love the way I can just be myself around you. I love how honest you always try to be, and I love that you grapple with being a good person all the time. I love that you have a silly side, and I love how incredibly intelligent you are. I love that you’ve been such an amazing friend to me. I love you, every little piece of you. And I’m so sorry about that.

I didn’t mean to fall for you as hard as I have. It happened accidentally one afternoon, when I looked over and saw you laughing at something some guy in some movie did. After that moment, I couldn’t stop thinking about you. The idea…

View original post 495 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2014 by .
