Conversations I Wish I Had

Film Analysis: Spike Jonze’s Her (2013)

black is white

HER
Spoiler Alert

Hello, I’m here and I’m going to discuss Spike Jonze’s new film Herin as much depth as I possibly can. If you haven’t seen the Spike Jonze Love Story, I highly recommend watching the film, before reading this essay. If you don’t do that, there will be literally no future for you. Your operating system will dump you and replace you with thousands of sexy OS’ and you will never finish that silly pointless hologram video game. Just kidding, but also not. Watch Her first, then come back and let me know your thoughts in the comments section. Thanks. 

View original post 2,325 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 25, 2014 by .
