Conversations I Wish I Had

My world, minus the Wanderlust…

When traveling could stop…

VOLARE

image Sometimes it is just best to sit back and go with the flow…something I’m not the best at!

Fair warning: This is quite a personal post and although it may not be the exciting layover play-by-play that usually fills up my archives, I still feel it must be shared. Therefore, if you do not want an honest recollection of my past week in the world of flying, stop reading now!

So, life lately. After a great end to October, November started off great too, James visited, I flew to Madrid and New York! That is all well and good, as Madrid is an absolutely beautiful city, even in the rain! Also, in my opinion, New York really is, as Alicia Keys put it a concrete jungle where dreams are made of. It certainly exceeded every expectation and hope that I had pinned on a place! For a city to amaze me…

View original post 749 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 19, 2014 by .
