Conversations I Wish I Had

Begin Again (2014): Favorite Songs from the Movie Soundtrack!

The Rowing Rooster

I admit it – I love Begin Again. It felt like seeing New York through Instagram. There was a mix of hipsters, musicians, normal people and corporate robots. And of course what kept the movie together was the great music and the fantastic cast – especially Keira Knightley, Mark Ruffallo, Hailee Steinfeld and Adam Levine.

I would have to cross out Adam though. I kind of hated him and his character for being cross over Keira’s character. I’m not good with not being attached, you know.

Anyway, here are my most favorite songs from the movie soundtrack:

  1. Lost Stars. Vocals by Keira Knightley.

Yes, you are seeing that right. I loved Keira Knightley’s version!

In the movie, there’s this argument about how Adam’s character made it very commercial that it somehow lost Keira the creator’s intent.

The song was written as a gift and originally arranged with simplicity.

But because…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 29, 2014 by .
