Conversations I Wish I Had

Questions You Wish You Could Ask Your Friends With Kids: Answered

Wow I laughed reading this

The Sonia Show

Yeah, so, this Buzzfeed video titled “Questions You Wish You Could Ask Your Friends With Kids” has been making the rounds on Facebook.

I know, right? It’s pretty stupid video. Sure, it’s a funny idea. Too bad the video isn’t funny. I don’t know what I was expecting when I watched it. I mean, it’s a Buzzfeed video. It’s not going to be thoughtful questions about parenting. It’s going to be “LOL you had kids. Also, poop.” Still, I thought it would fun to answer these burning questions for Buzzfeed.

Is the fun part of your life just over now?

I laugh so much every day. I think my life is pretty fun.

So you just don’t ever sleep?

I sleep, but I don’t get as much as I used to. I miss sleeping in. Sleeping in is cool.

You know you can’t return one of these, right?

Actually, in…

View original post 814 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 27, 2014 by .
