Conversations I Wish I Had

26 Women Share The Real (Or Fictional) Dress Of Their Dreams

I love the Atonement dress… Pretty sure every man on earth will agree… And there’s also the yellow backless ‘How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days’ dress… Decisions, decisions.

Thought Catalog

Cinderella

Every girl has a dream dress. Maybe it was a dress that captured your heart as a child. Maybe you saw it on your favorite actress or flipped past it in a book or a museum, and you’ve never been able to shake its memory since. You look for elements of it in every Important Dress you wear: your prom dress, your wedding dress. You look for a copy at the thrift store, or prowl eBay just hoping you’ll stumble across it.

I asked a few of my friends what THEIR dream dress is and why, and it was incredibly fun to see why each girl responded to her dress of choice. What’s yours? I’d love to know. Tweet me or leave a comment below! Let’s talk.

Thelord1997Thelord1997

My dream dress (well, one of many) is the Jean-Louis dress Marilyn Monroe wore to sing “Happy Birthday” to JFK. I’ve…

View original post 800 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2014 by .
